City Contacts

Title Name Phone Email
Mayor Nancy Lambert 502-425-5320 nlambert@cityofwestwood.org
Public Information/Safety Nancy Vinsel     502-551-3750  
nvinsel@cityofwestwood.org
Sanitation Robert Oakley 502-339-0423 roakley@cityofwestwood.org
Public Works        Richard Watkins  502-425-7969 rwatkins@cityofwestwood.org
Finance Mike Budniak 502-394-0157 budniak@thsrock.net
City Clerk Jennifer Rudolph 502-544-8363 clerk@cityofwestwood.org
Treasurer/Web Admin Kristin Lambert 502-554-7632 klambert@cityofwestwood.org
 

Mailing Address:
City of Westwood
PO Box 221287
Louisville, KY 40252-1287
 
Ad Valorem Tax Payments:
See the "Ad Valorem Taxes - Information" page
 
City Attorney:
The City is represented by the law firm of Singler & Ritsert
209 Old Harrods Creek Road
Suite 100
Louisville, KY 40223
(502) 245-0825